Coming Up On Imbewu December 2020 [Imbewu Teasers – December 2020]

Coming Up On Imbewu i December 2020 [Imbewu Teasers – December 2020]

Tuesday 1 December 2020
Episode 687

MaZulu and Buhle have a blow-up, which MaZulu uses as an excuse to put the breaks on her marriage to Menzi.

Wednesday 2 December 2020
Episode 688

Zamazama vanishes. Shria hires a P.I to trace him, but Nkululeko and Zithulele decide he’s just a chancer.

Thursday 3 December 2020
Episode 689

Buhle’s disappearance causes chaos in the Bhengu family home.

Friday 4 December 2020
Episode 690

Fikile agrees to hack into Shria’s confidential information to find concrete evidence that links her to Zamazama.
Monday 7 December 2020
Episode 691

Phakade agrees to Menzi paying back the cows. Phakade accidentally proposes to kaMadonsela.

Tuesday 8 December 2020
Episode 692 

Shria is not given bail, and Nirupa is determined to find new evidence to get her out of jail.

Wednesday 9 December 2020
Episode 693

Fikile sees how badly Nkululeko wishes to be with Mepho and confronts Phunyuka for denying it.

Thursday 10 December 2020
Episode 694 

Nirupa decides to go to the hostel again to try and find Zamazama.

Friday 11 December 2020
Episode 695

Mpanza tells a recovering Thokozile that Shria needs to be killed in order to stop Nirupa’s investigation.
Monday 14 December 2020
Episode 696

Phakade and kaMadonsela renew their vows, but Macingwane interrupts their wedding function to proclaim that witchcraft will destroy everyone.

Tuesday 15 December 2020
Episode 697

Nirupa swears to get Shria out of jail, and she receives a call from Zamazama who agrees to tell “the truth” to clear Shria in exchange for the reward money.

Wednesday 16 December 2020
Episode 698

Mpanza poisons Zamazama before he can tell Nirupa the truth, but Phunyuka sees it.

Thursday 17 December 2020
Episode 699

Menzi has another plan to gain control of Maluju, MaZulu gets excited.

Friday 18 December 2020
Episode 700

Shria is grateful to be home and realizes she could have been killed in prison. Zethu arranges a mini photoshoot to celebrate Nomfundo and Phunyuka as Mepho’s grandparents.
Monday 21 December 2020
Episode 701

KaMadonsela struggles with living with the guilt, so she eventually confesses to Phakade.

Tuesday 22 December 2020
Episode 702

Mpanza murders Zamazama and errors past Nkululeko and Zithulele unseen.

Wednesday 23 December 2020
Episode 703 

Zithulele asks MaZulu to reach out to Nirupa again. Shria asks Nirupa to make peace with MaZulu. Fikile learns that Zethu will be staying at the Bhengu house.

Thursday 24 December 2020
Episode 704

Thokozile discovers Nkululeko was involved in a shooting. Mpanza tells Thokozile that he was the one who tried to shoot Nkululeko at Emsamo.

Friday 25 December 2020
Episode 705 

Khanyo has her leadership role at the church cancelled. In the wake of this, Sebenzile defends Khanyo, earning the anger of kaMadonsela.
Monday 28 December 2020
Episode 706 

Jyothi brings a medium to the house, who declares that Shria is “Mangalik”.

Tuesday 29 December 2020
Episode 707

Zithulele demands to know the truth about Ngcolosi’s death from Thokozile and Nkululeko.

Wednesdsy 30 December 2020
Episode 708

KaMadonsela is stunned by how rich they actually are now that Phakade has received the money for his Maluju shares.

Thursday 31 December 2020
Episode 709

Nkululeko refuses to sign over the shares until MaZulu guarantees him she won’t turn him over to the police once she has the shares.
Imbewu air on e.tv from Mondays to Fridays at 21h30 and on eExtra from Mondays to Fridays at 10h15. (Please note: It used to air on eExtra at 22h15)

 

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker