Coming Up On Imbewu September 2020 [Imbewu Teasers – September 2020]

Coming Up On Imbewu September 2020 [Imbewu Teasers – September 2020]

Tuesday 1 September 2020
Episode 622

MaZulu continues to wear black, wilfully defying the family’s wishes.

Wednesday 2 September 2020
Episode 623

MaZulu makes a play for her children to get a seat at the Maluju table.

Thursday 3 September 2020
Episode 624

Shria and Nkululeko clash over whether or not the hacker should be paid to return the data stolen from Maluju.

Friday 4 September 2020
Episode 625

Phakade is concerned about MaZulu’s fractured state of mind, Menzi comes to rescue.
Monday 7 September 2020
Episode 626

Nkululeko continues to fight for his father’s legacy.

Tuesday 8 September 2020
Episode 627

Zethu and Shria guess that Fikile may have caused the attack in Maluju, but will Fikile prove to be a straight shooter?

Wednesday 9 September 2020
Episode 628

MaZulu walks the streets, confused. What is to become of the Bhengu family?

Thursday 10 September 2020
Episode 629

Fly motion sells scalped tickets for the Emsamo concert.

Friday 11 September 2020
Episode 630

MaKhumalo is summoned, and warns that the ancestors are angrier than ever before and disaster is coming for the Bhengu family.
Monday 14 September 2020
Episode 631 

Shria hopes Nkululeko will rely on her for advice, so she can lead him to ruin.

Tuesday 15 September 2020
Episode 632

Menzi brings MaZulu an unexpected gift that warms her heart.

Wednesday 16 September 2020
Episode 633

Phakade tells the Bhengu children of his intentions for MaZulu. .

Thursday 17 September 2020
Episode 634

Zethu continues her anger towards Fikile.

Friday 18 September 2020
Episode 635

KaMadonsela is distressed that Phakade’s determined to marry MaZulu.
Monday 21 September 2020
Episode 636

It’s Khuzani concert and Buhle gets out of hand.

Tuesday 22 September 2020
Episode 637

Khanyo accuses Phakade of chasing kaMadonsela away.

Wednesday 23 September 2020
Episode 638

Zethu and Fikile continue to be at probabilities with each other. .

Thursday 24 September 2020
Episode 639

Zithulele confronts Nkululeko, leading to a very public clash.

Friday 25 September 2020
Episode 640

Shria tells Zethu she can fire Fikile.
Monday 28 September 2020
Episode 641

Phakade’s heart is crushed in front of everyone when his plans for MaZulu go skewed.

Tuesday 29 September 2020
Episode 642

Zethu tracks down Fikile’s ex-boyfriend. .

Wednesday 30 September 2020
Episode 643

Fikile’s abusive ex – boyfriend turns up at Maluju.
 

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker