isibayaTeasers

Coming up on Isibaya July 2020 [ Isibaya Teasers – July 2020 ]

Coming up on Isibaya July 2020 [ Isibaya Teasers – July 2020 ]

Wednesday 1 July 2020
Episode 63 

Mbomvu aims to bring the Ndlovu’s to their knees. Iris needs Fenyang’s help and Phumelele intervenes.

Thursday 2 July 2020
Episode 64

Mkabayi comes face to face with the power hungry Mbomvu. Mandla and Khanyi fear S’bu will learn the truth.

Friday 3 July 2020
Episode 65

Jabu and Qaphela work together to beat Mbomvu’s men. Mtaka seems to be changing sides. Duma is unaware of waiting danger.

Monday 6 July 2020
Episode 66

Duma and Thando find themselves in a life-threatening situation. Mbomvu makes deadly changes to his plan while Phumelele and Ntwenhle get to know each other.

Tuesday 7 July 2020
Episode 67

Mbomvu spins his plan and pins a murder on Duma, who he claims has gone missing. S’bu learns the shocking news about his family.

Wednesday 8 July 2020
Episode 68

Ntwenhle and Phumelele draw closer together over cooking. Siza tries to get Mbomvu under control.

Thursday 9 July 2020
Episode 69

Mandla decides to fix Samson and S’bu’s relationship by making the final sacrifice. Thandi gets an awesome gift from S’bu. An argument with Jabu lands Thokozani in a dangerous situation.

Friday 10 July 2020
Episode 70

Ntwenhle witnesses Phumelele talking to Fenyang. Siza works out where Ntwenhle is hiding and Mbomvu wants her back.

Monday 13 July 2020
Episode 71

Jabu is tipped off that Mbomvu knows where Ntwenhle is. Iris expects Fenyang’s return but his thoughts are with someone else. Mbodla is given orders by Mbomvu to go on the hunt.

Tuesday 14 July 2020
Episode 72

Mbombvu’s attempts to seize Ntwenhle anger the Zungu’s. Mabuyi arrives back in Bhubesini worried about Duma. Fenyang returns from KZN with an unexpected gift for Phumelele

Wednesday 15 July 2020
Episode 73

S’bu plans to get the truth about Duma out of Siza but Siza has plans of her own. Ntwenhle finds Lillian’s weed and shows her how to roll a zol.

Thursday 16 July 2020
Episode 74

Iris plans romantic evening with Fenyang but Phumelele bangs it and things are very awkward.

Friday 17 July 2020
Episode 75

S’bu receives shocking news about Duma. Ntwenhle experiences severe contractions, but as Jabu speeds to her aid, they get a nasty visitor.

Monday 20 July 2020
Episode 76

Ntwenhle gets some shocking news about her pregnancy. Bhekumuzi is determined to fight for his woman and Mabuyi starts nosy in Mbomvu’s office.

Tuesday 21 July 2020
Episode 77

Ntwenhle faces with the new facts about her pregnancy and tells Lillian her secret. Mabuyi finds an unlikely helper in Sizakele who has her own secret intentions.

Wednesday 22 July 2020
Episode 78

Ntwenhle in battling with her morality and leaves Jabu confused. Sizakele has to get herself out of a sticky situation with Mbomvu.

Thursday 23 July 2020
Episode 79

Sizakele puts Mbomvu on the spot, and shows him who is the real boss. Nthwenhle tells Jabu the truth about her baby.

Friday 24 July 2020
Episode 80

Mabuyi prepares to leave Emarondweni but Siza has a surprise for her. Jabu makes a big emotional decision. Mbomvu has had enough of Sizakele and decides to end her.

Monday 27 July 2020
Episode 81

Mbomvu gets a big surprise and realizes he has a difficult opponent. S’bu finds himself catching feelings for a woman again. Ntwenhle and Jabu’s love grows strong.

Tuesday 28 July 2020
Episode 82

The Ndlovu’s are worried about Ntwenhle and Jabu who have gone missing. The mine gets fast tracked by Mbomvu who fears for his life, as Sizakele makes new plans.

Wednesday 29 July 2020
Episode 83

Ntwenhle and Jabu finally enjoy time together as a couple. Sizakele pursues S’bu and their connection grows. New info crops up about Duma’s disappearance.

Thursday 30 July 2020
Episode 84

Mabuyi is jealous of how much time S’bu spends with Sizakele. Iris and Phumelele find themselves at logger crowns over Fenyang. Mabuyi finds shocking news about Duma.

Friday 31 July 2020
Episode 85

Ntwenhle, now heavily pregnant is struggling with being on the run. Mabuyi and Sbu connect over Duma.

Isibaya airs on Mzansi Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 20h30.

You may also read: Coming Up On Imbewu July 2020 [Imbewu Teasers – July 2020] 

Coming Up On Gomora July 2020 [Gomora Teasers – July 2020]

Tags

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
%d bloggers like this: