isibaya

Coming Up On Isibaya This June 2020 [Isibaya Teasers-June 2020]

Coming Up On Isibaya This June 2020 [Isibaya Teasers-June 2020]

Monday 1 June 2020
Episode 41

Siza makes an unexpected deal with a powerful Ngubane in prison. Khanyi discovers who told Jamludi about Ntwenhle’s pregnancy, and Qaphela gets a job in the Zungu yard.

Tuesday 2 June 2020
Episode 42 

Ntandane is violent when he realizes Qaphela is going to be working in the Zungu yard. Ntwenhle decides to tell Jabu the truth about her baby.

Wednesday 3 June 2020
Episode 43 

Thokozani is upset Qaphela is in the yard and confronts him about his past behavior. Nolwandle shades a plot to make Qaphela suffer.

Thursday 4 June 2020
Episode 44 

Ntandane’s uprising against Qaphela ends in a big confrontation. Khanyi challenges Samson and reveals the truth about Ntwenhle’s baby to Mandla – sending him into a predictable wrath.

Friday 5 June 2020
Episode 45 

Siphokazi’s mediation with Ntwenhle leads to tensions. Qaphela and Ntandane finally seem to be making peace before Qaphela makes a shocking discovery about the stolen money.

Monday 8 June 2020
Episode 46 

Qaphela realizes who stole the money, but struggles to convince anyone. Phumelele gets an unexpected visit from Fenyang and they find themselves trapped in her flat overnight.

Tuesday 9 June 2020
Episode 47 

Phumelele suggests Fenyang help Iris solve a legal problem. Qaphela and Jerry struggle to prove who stole the money. Ntwenhle is determined to tell the truth about her baby.

Wednesday 10 June 2020
Episode 48 

Mkabayi offers Ntwenhle some important advice which makes Jabu unhappy. Qaphela and Jerry shade a plan to prove Ntandane stole from the Zungus. Fenyang helps Iris with her legal problem with unexpected results.

Thursday 11 June 2020
Episode 49 

Phumelele and Siphokazi re-connect. Fenyang starts to realize he might never be with Phumelele. Meanwhile Iris is getting romantically interested.

Friday 12 June 2020
Episode 50 

Thokozani demands Qaphela and Ntandane end their quarrel. Khanyi sets Mandla a task to change Ntwenhle’s mind and Iris is increasingly attracted to Fenyang.

Monday 15 June 2020
Episode 51 

Phumelele asks for Fenyang’s help and they have some unexpected fun together, but Melusi is not pleased with what is revealed.

Tuesday 16 June 2020
Episode 52 

Ntwenhle is summoned to answer for herself. Phumelele takes Thokozani into her confidence and realizes Melusi is not happy and tries to assure him.

Wednesday 17 June 2020
Episode 53 

Siza puts her own plans into action: she is coming for the vale. Jabu has a plan for himself and Ntwenhle and the baby.

Thursday 18 June 2020
Episode 54 

Siza’s plans for the vale are progressing as someone from the past prepares for his shocking return to power. Jabu reveals his own plans for the future to Siphokazi. Phumelele discovers Fenyang stayed at iris.

Friday 19 June 2020
Episode 55 

Ntwenhle discovers what Samson did to Jamludi. Fenyang realizes something has changed between himself and Phumelele.

Monday 22 June 2020
Episode 56 

Phumelele makes it clear how she really feels about Fenyang. Thokozani seems to have a crush.

Tuesday 23 June 2020
Episode 57 

Samson is called and he faces serious accusation. Phumelele tells her children the truth about her divorce and the Zungus worry about the new leadership in the Chieftaincy.

Wednesday 24 June 2020
Episode 58 

An unlikely partnership arises to protect Ntwenhle and keep her safe. Ntwenhle and Jabu make a slight escape.

Thursday 25 June 2020
Episode 59

Jabu and Ntwenhle are safe and finally together for the first time in a Protea. Thokozani asks Qaphela for some help, powering her crush.

Friday 26 June 2020
Episode 60 

Phumelele has a change of heart but it might already be too late as Iris finally looks like she will get what she wants.

Monday 29 June 2020
Episode 61

The valley rolls from Samson’s arrest. Ntwenhle is overwhelmed and blames herself.

Tuesday 30 June 2020
Episode 62

Samson needs serious legal help and Iris comes to his rescue. Mbomvu is enjoying his power and he has his eyes on his next target.

 

 

Tags

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
%d bloggers like this: