Rhythm CityTeasers

Coming Up On Rhythm City August 2020 [Rhythm City Teasers – August 2020]

Coming Up On Rhythm City August 2020 [Rhythm City Teasers – August 2020]

Monday 3 August 2020
Episode 3411

Khulekani plans to sabotage Suffo’s awards evening. Dikeledi asks Mzi for help when the baby runs out of food. Cuba sells her cookies from the church.

Tuesday 4 August 2020
Episode 3412

Nandi excitedly prepares for Suffo’s awards function. Hammer is arrested for assault. Pastor Isaac eats Cuba’s dagga cookies.

Wednesday 5 August 2020
Episode 3413

The awards are interrupted by gunshots and explosions. Dikeledi begs Mzi to drop the charges against Hammer. Cuba is expelled.

Thursday 6 August 2020
Episode 3414

Neither Suffo or Nandi can forget about the stolen kiss. Mzi finds a job for Dikeledi. Blossom makes a plan for Cuba.

Friday 7 August 2020
Episode 3415

Suffocate and Nandi are both struggling to forget each other. Mzi recruits Blossom and Kop to try help Dikeledi. Cuba is reinstated to the church.

Monday 10 August 2020
Episode 3416

Madikgetla makes a big declaration. Hammer tosses when he discovers Dikeledi lying to him. Sabelo worries about his relationship.

Tuesday 11 August 2020
Episode 3417

Mandlakhe looks for evidence of Suffo and Nandi’s affair. Mzi learns that Hammer has beaten Dikeledi again. Sabelo seeks advice for his special date.

Wednesday 12 August 2020
Episode 3418

Madikgetla finds something of Nandi’s in Suffo’s flat. Mzi has had enough of Dikeledi’s excuses for Hammer. Puleng is asked on a date by a young and sexy fanatic.

Thursday 13 August 2020
Episode 3419

Suffo finds that he can no longer lie to Madikgetla. Mzi turns Dikeledi down when she asks for help. Puleng takes Kevin up on that date.

Friday 14 August 2020
Episode 3420

Khulekani learns the dangerous truth. The Khuse women send Hammer running. Puleng and Sabelo come across disappointment on their dates.

Monday 17 August 2020
Episode 3421

Nandi confirms the affair to Khulekani. Hammer breaks the peace at the Khuse home. Sabelo and Sindiswa have a big fight.

Tuesday 18 August 2020
Episode 3422

Madikgetla gives Suffocate a challenge. Khulekani plants a mark off time bomb. Puleng makes Sindiswa appreciate Sabelo.

Wednesday 19 August 2020
Episode 3423

Events take a sad turn, and Suffo has the consequence he wants by totally the wrong means.

Thursday 20 August 2020
Episode 3424

Suffo rolls from Madiketla’s death. Dikeledi is rushed to hospital. Sindiswa is embarrassed when her colleagues make fun of Sabelo.

Friday 21 August 2020
Episode 3425

Khulekani and Nandi are shocked to learn that Suffo is still alive. Mzi comes face to face with Hammer. Puleng makes a scene at Kilowatt.

Monday 24 August 2020
Episode 3426

Mzi is freaked out about Hammer’s request for help. Suffo repels Robert’s interrogation. Sabelo cheers Puleng up after her embarrassment.

Tuesday 25 August 2020
Episode 3427

Khulekani is shocked when Nandi tells him she’s leaving. Mzi is still undecided about helping Hammer. Puleng is chucked by another man.

Wednesday 26 August 2020
Episode 3428

Khulekani tries desperately to get Nandi to come home but messes up. Hammer breaks down as he reveals his pain to Mzi. Sindi badmouths Sabelo.

Thursday 27 August 2020
Episode 3429

Mandlakhe discovers Suffo visiting Nandi at Metropol. Mzi is caught between abuser and victim. Puleng swears Sabelo to secrecy.

Friday 28 August 2020
Episode 3430

Khulekani brings Zinhle home in an attempt to change Nandi’s mind. Hammer puts Morena’s life in danger. Sindi realizes she could lose Sabelo.

Monday 31 August 2020
Episode 3431

Khulekani has had enough of Suffo and everyone who stands with him. The community responds to the death of Morena. Sindi asks Puleng for help to get back with Sabelo.

Rhythm City is on e.tv from Mondays to Fridays at 19h00.

 

Tags

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
%d bloggers like this: