Coming Up On The Queen May 2021 [The Queen Teasers – May 2021]

Coming Up On The Queen May 2021 [The Queen Teasers – May 2021]

Monday 3 May 2021
Episode 201
Harriet loses control. Thato overhears something that leaves him shaken.

Tuesday 4 May 2021
Episode 202
Thato is trying his best to confirm his suspicions before it’s too late. Harriet comes up with a plan to get the Colombians’ contact details from Thando.

Wednesday 5 May 2021
Episode 203

A drunken baby mama loosens a mystery for Thato. The Khozas lay a trap for the Sebatas.

Thursday 6 May 2021
Episode 204
An furious Thato races to warn Vuyiswa what she’s getting into before she ruins her life. The Khozas climb to get Santiago back on their side.

Friday 7 May 2021
Episode 205
Thato’s brave draw with a criminal in uniform reaches its peak but will it end in disaster. Santiago’s indiscretions give Harriet the upper hand.
Monday 10 May 2021
Episode 206
Harriet plans to make Hector pay for his betrayal. Siyanda and the Corner House crew can’t believe how quickly the wedding turned sour.

Tuesday 11 May 2021
Episode 207
Thando and Shaka have a very heated altercation. Vuyiswa struggles to come to terms with the latest family tragedy and the Maake uncles make things worse.

Wednesday 12 May 2021
Episode 208
Harriet catches Hector in a trap while Shaka has Thando in a trap of his own. Vuyiswa prepares to take the Maake Uncles on.

Thursday 13 May 2021
Episode 209
Hector starts to fear for his daughter’s life as he realises he’s been exposed. Patronella joins the fight against the Maake uncles.

Friday 14 May 2021
Episode 210
Vuyiswa steels herself to deal with the latest heartbreak. Goodness wants her family out of the Khoza house.
Monday 17 May 2021
Episode 211
Harriet’s kind nod is thrown back in her face. Hector plans a romantic getaway for his new wife.

Tuesday 18 May 2021
Episode 212
Goodness gets lodge fever. Anna’s rebirth at Corner House tempers Siyanda’s curiosity.

Wednesday 19 May 2021
Episode 213
Kagiso continues to struggle to cut the apron strings. Schumacher and Mjekejeke worry when Siyanda won’t stop asking the kind of questions that could get them killed.

Thursday 20 May 2021
Episode 214
Siyanda pursues some leads after Maipelo confirms some of her suspicions about Thato and Hector’s last encounter. Goodness promises to take matters into her own hands if Kagiso doesn’t man up and tell Harriet the truth.

Friday 21 May 2021
Episode 215
Schumacher and Siyanda poke a sleeping bear. Harriet discovers Goodness and Kagiso’s secret.
Monday 24 May 2021
Episode 216
Vuyiswa is not sure what to believe about what Siyanda and Schumacher told her. Goodness and Kagiso’s plans break Harriet’s heart.

Tuesday 25 May 2021
Episode 217
The old Mabuza/Khoza feud stirs to life again. Vuyiswa tests Hector further.

Wednesday 26 May 2021
Episode 218
Siyanda tries to convince Vuyiswa to keep investigating Hector. Harriet is not happy with Kagiso’s decision.

Thursday 27 May 2021
Episode 219
Hector gets a piece of mail that could unravel all his lies. Harriet resorts to blackmail to get Kagiso to stay.

Friday 28 May 2021
Episode 220
Hector panics at the possibility of losing the woman he loves. Harriet is devastated when a member of the family leaves the Khoza home.
Monday 31 May 2021
Episode 221
Vuyiswa connects the dots with devastating consequences. Noma is not exactly done with Brutus.

 

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker