Coming Up On The Queen October 2020 [The Queen Teasers – October 2020]

Coming Up On The Queen October 2020 [The Queen Teasers – October 2020]

Thursday 1 October 2020
Episode 49
Shaka has to get creative to stay alive. Mjekejeke finds an interesting solution to his Patronella problem.

Friday 2 October 2020
Episode 50
Kagiso worries about Shaka’s disappearance but seems to be the only one who is concerned. The beauty pageant is on the limit of falling apart as Patronella and Vuyiswa clash.
Monday 5 October 2020
Episode 51
Shaka tries to make a run for it but Hector has other plans for him. Thato’s plan to get money from Vuyiswa takes an interesting turn.

Tuesday 6 October 2020
Episode 52
The Khozas’ search is running out of fog. Money threatens to tear the Maakes apart.

Wednesday 7 October 2020
Episode 53
Thando has to choose between Shaka and her family. Jackal receives a call that will change the procession.

Thursday 8 October 2020
Episode 54
Thando is forced to make a difficult decision that could break her heart forever. Jackal and Thato receive a surprise that puts their show dreams into more risk.

Friday 9 October 2020
Episode 55
Mjekejeke shocks the whole of Tembisa with his singing skills. Are the Khozas too late to save Shaka?
Monday 12 October 2020
Episode 56
Thando has an unpleasant surprise for the Khozas. Thato turns the rules for his own gain.

Tuesday 13 October 2020
Episode 57
Things are heating up in the turf war between Hector and the Khozas. Who will make the first move? Thato has plans for the lovely Mpho.

Wednesday 14 October 2020
Episode 58
Thato faces some competition for Mpho’s attention. Brutus has a diabolical plan to force Hector to give back the Khoza field.

Thursday 15 October 2020
Episode 59
Harriet comes up with a plan to cut Hector’s business at the knees.

Friday 16 October 2020
Episode 60
The Khozas realize that they may have underestimated an enemy. Schumacher finds himself in the middle of a love triangle that could hurt his friend.
Monday 19 October 2020
Episode 61
Harriet’s decision causes conflict and division within the Khoza family. Thato throws Schumacher under the bus.

Tuesday 20 October 2020
Episode 62
Hector and Harriet fight for power. Mpho drops a new, depressing bombshell on Thato.

Wednesday 21 October 2020
Episode 63
Harriet brings Noma closer; Brutus is furious. Mpho toys with the idea of giving Thato a chance.

Thursday 22 October 2020
Episode 64
Harriet tries to create peace between Noma and Brutus. Thato makes an interesting request while out on a date with Mpho.

Friday 23 October 2020
Episode 65
Thato’s dream weekend is at risk. Brutus’ war with Noma leads to a surprising revelation.
Monday 26 October 2020
Episode 66
Brutus does everything to prevent the predictable. Schumacher plans to teach Thato a lesson.

Tuesday 27 October 2020
Episode 67
Harriet has had enough of Brutus’ behavior. Thato on the other hand gets his hopes too high.

Wednesday 28 October 2020
Episode 68
Schumacher makes a surprising confession to Mpho.

Thursday 29 October 2020
Episode 69
Jackal warns Schumacher to stop punishing Thato. Brutus can’t admit his feelings for Noma.

Friday 30 October 2020
Episode 70
Hector worries his cover is raged when someone sees him at the truck depot. Vuyiswa celebrates a new milestone in her career but her happiness is short lived.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker