Teasersthe river

Coming Up On The River July 2020 [The River Teasers – July 2020]

Coming Up On The River July 2020 [The River Teasers – July 2020]

Wednesday 1 July 2020
Episode 198

Teaser unavailable.

Thursday 2 July 2020
Episode 199
Tumi finds herself stuck between Lindiwe and Malefu’s visions for the wedding. Andile battles to face the world after TJ’s social media blitzkrieg.

Friday 3 July 2020
Episode 200
Tumi recruits Flora’s help with her wedding but can she get through to Malefu and Lindiwe? Zweli and Andile set a trap for TJ.
Monday 6 July 2020
Episode 201
Zolani meets an explosion from the past who could ruin everything. “Dress-gate” angers on between Malefu and Tumi.

Tuesday 7 July 2020
Episode 202
Tumi gives Malefu a very special role in the wedding. Lindani makes a shocking discovery.

Wednesday 8 July 2020
Episode 203
Lindani fights against time to fix the biggest crime that’s been committed against the love of his life.

Thursday 9 July 2020
Episode 204
Lindani sneaks past Detective Tshabalala to speak to Tumi and all hell breaks loose.

Friday 10 July 2020
Episode 205
Two unlikely partners share the pain of losing people they loved.

Monday 13 July 2020
Episode 206
Tumi is in for a rough ride as the new Dikana Makoti. Walter returns to Refilwe with a surprising proposal.

Tuesday 14 July 2020
Episode 207

Walter wants answers from Malefu while Zolani tries to stand up for Tumi, but is he making things worse?

Wednesday 15 July 2020
Episode 208
Cobra learns of Walter’s intentions for Malefu and is furious. Tensions between Zolani and Nomhle boil over, putting Zweli on the mess.

Thursday 16 July 2020
Episode 209
The Dikanas are on the limit of being millionaires but that might not hold their family together. Cobra confronts Walter about Malefu and gets a surprise.

Friday 17 July 2020
Episode 210
Andile stresses as the public sale falls apart in more ways than one and Malefu continues to feel uncertain between her family and Walter.
Monday 20 July 2020
Episode 211
Everyone is twirling after an old enemy makes an appearance at the diamond auction and Zolani makes a big sacrifice for Tumi.

Tuesday 21 July 2020
Episode 212
Malefu gets the sign she has been waiting for and when Goliath can’t be traced, the Dikanas worry that something bad has happened to Zolani.

Wednesday 22 July 2020
Episode 213
The future looks miserable for Lindiwe and her family without the diamond. Malefu starts to question her decisions around Walter.

Thursday 23 July 2020
Episode 214
Lindiwe is out for blood while Flora bumps into an old crush.

Friday 24 July 2020
Episode 215
Walter is caught between two best friends and Cobra might have found a way to avoid a lengthy jail sentence.

Monday 27 July 2020
Episode 216
Malefu does her best to maintain a friendship with Flora despite her feelings for Walter. Zweli stares danger in the face on his search for Goliath.

Tuesday 28 July 2020
Episode 217
Cobra and Zweli hit a dead end and Walter is confused as Malefu starts to blow hot and cold.

Wednesday 29 July 2020
Episode 218
Things go terribly wrong for Cobra on his mission with Zweli. Walter’s heartbreak causes a lot of problems for Lindani and Paulina.

Thursday 30 July 2020
Episode 219
Cobra finds himself in a life and death situation. Malefu is taken aback by what Flora tells her about Walter.

Friday 31 July 2020
Episode 220
Cobra and Zweli make a horrid discovery and Malefu plays match-maker.

You may also read: Coming Up on The Queen July 2020 [The Queen Teasers – July 2020] 

Coming Up On Skeem Saam July 2020 [Skeem Saam Teasers – July 2020]

 

Tags

Related Articles

Close

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
%d bloggers like this: