Check Out: Kabza De Small’s New Album Has Fans Begging To Go Clubbing

Check Out: Kabza De Small’s New Album Has Fans Begging To Go Clubbing

Kabza De small has finally released his latest album, named I Am the King of Amapiano: Sweet & Dust, which he has been cooking for the past months. Released under his label Piano Hub, the album consists of 27 heavy tracks, showcasing nothing but pure production, local sounds, and features.


Daliwonga, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Nia pearl, Focalistic, Madumane, Howard, Shasha make up some of the key features on the album, among other artists.

From our ears, you can look out for songs like Buyile, JwalengiLog Drum, Need You Tonight, Ndofaya, Qula, Wena and the smooth sounding Sponono featuring Nigerian heavyweights Wizkid and Burnaboy. Diving deep in the album, Kabza De Small has reentered some misty songs  Jonathan Butler – Many Faces, London Beat – I’ve Been Thinking About You, and Spikiri’s Ndofaya.

The album is now available to stream and download on all digital platforms – SEE THE ALBUM TRACKLIST BELOW:


You may also read: Lerato Kganyago Reveals How She Makes Money 

Look: Inside Somizi And Mohale’s Fabulous House!


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
%d bloggers like this: