Scandal Teasers March 2020 [Unbelievable]

Coming Up On Scandal March 2020

Scandal Teasers March 2020 [Unbelievable]

Coming Up On Scandal March 2020

Monday 2 March 2020
Episode 3509

Yvonne is scared that she can lose someone she loves for good

Tuesday 3 March 2020
Episode 3510

Yvonne makes a radical move in order to protect one of her family members that she truly loves

Wednesday 4 March 2020
Episode 3511

Yvonne realizes that it will be a tuff one to turn her back from her new responsibility

Thursday 5 March 2020
Episode 3512

Thembeka wins her target heart but it gets complicated along the road

Friday 6 March 2020
Episode 3513

A destroyer makes two tough moves in order to fulfill her deal with the devil

Monday 9 March 2020Episode 3514
Thembeka’s sabotage starts to bear lots of fruit.

Tuesday 10 March 2020
Episode 3515

Thembeka is making serious developments when it comes to nailing a scapegoat.

Wednesday 11 March 2020
Episode 3516

Mthunzi is badly stung when his advances are released.

Thursday 12 March 2020
Episode 3517

The commitment of Mthunzi’s partner in crime is questionable

Friday 13 March 2020
Episode 3518

A wrongly accused man issues Boniswa with a serious threat.

Monday 16 March 2020
Episode 3519

Boniswa secretly laments to the cause of her tragedy that she is swimming in the floods of problems

Tuesday 17 March 2020
Episode 3520

Thembeka realizes that she is in the wrong place at the wrong time, placing a plan in jeopardy.

Wednesday 18 March 2020
Episode 3521

Mthunzi breaks a fundamental rule of his alliance with steamy consequences.

Thursday 19 March 2020
Episode 3522

Mthunzi makes an attempt to face his deep attraction to a lady who is off-limits.

Friday 20 March 2020
Episode 3523

Boniswa finds it difficult to grief and Mthunzi unleashes his true agenda.
Monday 23 March 2020
Episode 3524

A close call results in Thembeka taking a decision that could destroy everything for her partner.

Tuesday 24 March 2020
Episode 3525

Mthunzi makes a desperate and risky action to rescue his sinful plan.

Wednesday 25 March 2020
Episode 3526

Mthunzi discovers a dastardly plan in order to win back his partner in crime.

Thursday 26 March 2020
Episode 3527

Xolile comes back and begins requesting difficult answers to uncomfortable questions.

Friday 27 March 2020
Episode 3528

Romeo returns with ac act of revenge and determined to blow a problem out of the water.
Monday 30 March 2020
Episode 3529

Romeo suspects that the problems are stemming from a source he has crossed swords with in the past.

Tuesday 31 March 2020
Episode 3530

Chumani’s state surprise Tshepo who suggests a radical solution.

Also Read: Kelly Khumalo Speaks of using drugs

 Rhythm  City Actor Samkelo Ndlovu Has Resigned [Unbelievable]

You Can Also Watch:

Gossiphotspot brings you the latest celebrity gossip, trends and so forth that is taking place in means. please do comment and let us know your thoughts. Gossiphotspot will keep you updated and entertained all the time. Stay tuned to Gossiphotspot and also visit our YouTube Channel for unlimited entertainment.

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker